Seite wählen

MEET THE TEAM

Elita WIEGAND
+49 151 21229430
elita@showbotixx.com

Pressesprecherin

Matthias HOFMANN
+49 151 43218914
matthias@showbotixx.com

Chief Tech Officer| Founder

Christoph BIESEL

christoph@showbotixx.com

Software-Developer | Trainee

Jens THELEN
+49 172 2082121
jens@showbotixx.com

Partner | Senior Consultant

Robin LEUERING M. Sc.
+49 151 51111917
robin@showbotixx.com

 Elektro-Ing. IoT | Sensorik

Andrea BOGNER Dipl.-Des.

andrea@showbotixx.com

 Ethical UX Designer

Janus STEINBRONN

janus@showbotixx.com

Digital Mechatronicer

Corinna KREYS
+49 151 70071965
corinna@showbotixx.com

 Assistant to Management

Fabian WEDDING
+49 176 45775484
fabian@showbotixx.com

 Partner | Senior Consultant

Rainer E. BECKER
+49 151 70071965
rainer@showbotixx.com

Chief Strategist | Founder

Daniel WEIDENBUSCH
+49 151 70071965
daniel@showbotixx.com

 Robot Operator

Sina MIRZAEI
+49 177 7171782
sina@showbotixx.com

Software-Developer

 

Nadine

Roboter Promoter

Vanessa

 Roboter Promoter

Alice

Roboter Promoter